For the Wolf (Wilderwood, #1) by Hannah Whitten | Spoiler Free Review

Publisher: Orbit Publication Date: June 01, 2021 Genre: Dark Fantasy Adventure Rating: 5 Stars Goodreads | Amazon | Bookshop The first daughter is for the Throne.The second daughter is for the Wolf. For fans of Uprooted and The Bear and the Nightingale comes a dark fantasy novel about a young woman who must be sacrificedContinue reading “For the Wolf (Wilderwood, #1) by Hannah Whitten | Spoiler Free Review”

Crown of Bones (Crown of Bones #1) by A. K. Wilder – Spoiler Free Review

Publisher: Entangled Teen Publication Date: January 05, 2021 Genre: YA Fantasy, Magic Adventure Rating: 4.5 Stars Goodreads | Bookshop Raise. Your. Phantom. For fans of epic fantasies and sweeping adventures, this ensemble cast will immerse you in a world of unique magic, breathtaking action and unforgettable characters. In a world on the brink of theContinue reading “Crown of Bones (Crown of Bones #1) by A. K. Wilder – Spoiler Free Review”

The Bridge Kingdom (The Bridge Kingdom, #1) by Danielle L. Jensen – Spoiler Free Review

Publisher: Context Literary Agency Publication Date: August 13, 2019 Genre: NA, Fantasy, Romance Adventure Rating: 5 Stars Amazon First of all, thank you to the publisher and MTMC Tours for the free book to review! FIVE FREAKING STARS. Okay? I flipping loved this book. It’s been a long time since I’ve obsessed over a bookContinue reading “The Bridge Kingdom (The Bridge Kingdom, #1) by Danielle L. Jensen – Spoiler Free Review”