The Black Swan of Paris by Karen Robards – Feature + Excerpt

Publisher: MIRA Publication Date: June 30, 2020 Genre: Historical Fiction, WWII BUY LINKS: HarlequinĀ | Indiebound | Amazon | Barnes & NobleĀ  | Books-A-Million | Target | Walmart | Google | iBooks | Kobo For fans of The Alice Network and The Lost Girls of Paris comes a thrilling standalone by New York Times bestselling authorContinue reading “The Black Swan of Paris by Karen Robards – Feature + Excerpt”